GUNS: Rated E For Everyone T-Shirt

Bookmark and     Share

Well I saw a cool t shirt that had the logo of the “Rated E for Everyone” with at the top saying “YOUR MOM”.  I thought it was funny so I decided to put my pro-gun spin idea on it with “GUNS…RATED E FOR EVERYONE”.  I have so many German Tiger Tank t shirts that I thought that more gun t shirts would be refreshing.  I do have the “AK-47 PREFERRED WEAPON OF YOUR ENEMY”, “CELEBRATE DIVERSITY” and the “StG44” sturmgewehr MP44 t-shirts that are selling well.  Oh yeah and the “GUN CONTROL MEANS ONE SHOT ONE KILL“,  don’t want to forget that one.  I will be having more anti gun control and pro gun t shirts in the near future, as I think of cool ideas and designs.  I always design tees that I will wear myself and that express my opinions and interests.

Bill

Achtung T Shirt

Here’s a pic:

StG 44 RATED E Sturmgewehr German Assault Rifle Gun TEE Shirt RED AK-47 Russian Assault Rifle Rated E Funny Gun Tee Shirt Black

Bookmark and     Share

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “GUNS: Rated E For Everyone T-Shirt”

  1. Jagdpanther T Shirts « Achtung T Shirt’s Weblog Says:

    […] versions with the bolted-on ring were equipped with Pak 43/4 gun. Early Jagdpanthers had a monobloc gun barrel and two vision openings for the driver, whereas late versions had only one. Possibly related […]

  2. AK-47 T SHIRT “THE PREFERRED WEAPON OF YOUR ENEMY” « Achtung T Shirt’s Weblog Says:

    […] where Clint Eastwood, Gunnery Sgt. Highway, ran ahead of his men and ambushed them with the AK-47. After firing he said: “This is the AK-47, the preferred weapon of your enemy. It makes a […]

Leave a Reply

