AURORA MODEL WWII TANK AND PANZER T SHIRTS

I just love the box art on the old Aurora military armor and tank models from the late 60’s and early 70’s.  Of course I am going to be nostalgic because I was a kid back then , building these model kits as often as possible…more so drooling over the new sealed boxes on the shelves at the local Kmart or hobby store.  I was always an American tank lover from early on but as I got older I started liking the German WW2 panzer tanks more.  I loved the Tiger 1 tank and the Panther tank…then the Konigstiger (King Tiger, Tiger 2).   My first model kit was the Aurora Japanese Medium Tank, I got it as a gift when I was about 6 years old.  So now you can relive those days through the wonderful medium of the t shirt.  As always here’s some pics:

King Tiger Konistiger Tank Ww2 German Panzer

King Tiger Konistiger Tank Ww2 German Panzer

Aurora King Tiger Tank Konigstiger Tiger II schwere panzer

Aurora King Tiger Tank Konigstiger Tiger II schwere panzer

King Tiger Tank Konigstiger Tiger II schwere panzer

Aurora King Tiger Tank Konigstiger Tiger II schwere panzer

Panther Tank

Aurora Panther Tank WwII German Army Panzer Rc Model

Aurora Plastic Model Kit German Panther tank tee shirt

Aurora Plastic Model Kit German Panther tank tee shirt

panther tank in germany world war two

Panther Tank Model Kit Tee Shirt

Achtung Panther Panzer WW2 German SS D-Day Rc tank

Achtung Panther Panzer WW2 German SS D-Day Rc tank

Leave a Reply

