Achtung T Shirt on Amazon…Still Trying to Get Approval

Well it has been several weeks in trying to get my t shirt design photos approved so I can sell on Amazon.  They are very conscientious about how the photos are formatted and I can’t use my old photos on my website or Ebay store.  So I have been working on using a “ghost mannequin” to show my t shirts with what appears to be an invisible form filling out the tee.  There is a digital way of doing it but it requires me to take  2 photos and then edit with photoshop.  I decided to cut the neck form my mannequin and prop up the back of the collar.  Here are some examples:

2nd Panzer Division World War 2 Tiger Tanks black11th Panzer Division World War 2 Tiger Tanks gray

Ak 47 Assault Rifle

Ak47 Assault Rifle Guns Firearms M16 Pro Gun t shirt

2nd Amend 45 Auto Colt Sig 9mm Firearm

2nd Amend 45 Auto Colt Sig 9mm Firearms Pro Gun t shirt pink

As always you can see these and many more ww2 panzer tank and funny pro gun t shirts at achtungtshirt.com

Leave a Reply

